VEGAN SUPER BOWL / PARTY SNACKS & APPETIZERS ;-)

stay tuned for me singing badly.
Less than 48 hours ~ good job em.
♡ Emily

(( LET ME KNOW IF YOU SEE A TYPO OR SOMETHING CONFUSING ABOUT THESE RECIPES BELOW & I’LL FIX IT ))

FIVE LAYER DIP:
there’s no links for this. It’s just spreading those ingredients into a dish & pouring out a bag of chips lol

ONION DIP:
The recipe I referenced: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/24658/fast-and-easy-french-onion-dip/
Although this is what I adapted it to:
1 1/4 CUPs vegan (regular fat) sour cream – Tofutti Brand
1/2 CUP vegan (regular fat) mayonnaise – Hampton Creek brand/Just Mayo
1 (1 OZ) Package dry onion soup mix
Chopped green onion (I didn’t measure this)
Dried minced onion (I didn’t measure this either)
Pepper to taste
+++ Potato Chips

Alternates without the vegan sour cream/mayo:
https://www.veggieinspired.com/vegan-french-onion-dip/

Vegan French Onion Dip

Vegan French Onion Dip

CAULIFLOWER WINGS
http://allrecipes.com/recipe/239616/buffalo-cauliflower/
Except I used:
Bob’s Red Mill GF Flour,
Agave syrup,
Earth Balance buttery spread,
& half/half cauliflower & broccoli wings
+++ celery & carrot sticks // Daiya Bleu Cheeze & Ranch

BBQ JACKFRUIT SLIDERS
http://theroseandbean.com/recipes/vegan-bbq-pulled-pork-sliders/
I used more like 2 cans worth of jackfruit & added a bunch of olive oil & seasoning to it.
I would also suggest baking in the oven for a bit or BBQ-ing for a better texture as I explained in the video.
COLESLAW:
http://allrecipes.com/recipe/34615/easy-apple-coleslaw/?internalSource=streams&referringId=218&referringContentType=recipe%20hub&clickId=st_trending_s
I used this but scrapped all the fruits/veggies & only used the pack of broccoli slaw I bought at Sprouts. Although, I’m sure it would’ve been good to use the different fruit/veg, it seemed like unnecessary work because it was really good without all that.

C H E C K O U T m i n e & c a s e y ‘ s C U T E P I N S ! !
https://www.etsy.com/shop/YamTaro

If you wanna write me or send me somethin!
P.O. Box 1643
Clovis, CA 93613
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

S E C O N D C H A N N E L
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSQRsPljyv5PtC59ynx2mjg

CHECK OUT MY KITS ~
Zero Waste Products – https://kit.com/achillvegan/awesome-zero-waste-products
Kitchen Essentials – https://kit.com/achillvegan/a-chill-vegan-s-kitchen-essentials
My Video Equipment – https://kit.com/achillvegan/my-tech-y-stuff

B E F O R E Y O U A S K
☆ Emily Ewing ☆ 20 ☆ Junior (college) ☆ Fresno, California
☆ FILMED ON: Canon PowerShot G7X Mark II
☆ EDITED ON: Final Cut Pro X
☆ GLASSES: from Costco – Brand: Trussardi

M U S I C U S E D
☆ “You reposted in the wrong neighborhood” https://soundcloud.com/shokkbutt/ruining-songs-forever
☆ “Childhood” by Engelwood https://soundcloud.com/engelwoodmusic/childhood
☆ “Canals” by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud/canals-chilihop-essentials-summer-2016
☆ “Seaside Lounge” by Engelwood https://soundcloud.com/engelwoodmusic/seaside-lounge
☆ “Mighty Fine” by Otis McDonald https://soundcloud.com/blublunted/mighty-fine-otis-mcdonald
☆ “My Heart” by Jeff Kaale https://soundcloud.com/jeff-kaale/my-heart
☆ “Morning” by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud/morning
☆ “Beach Party 1986” by Engelwood https://soundcloud.com/engelwoodmusic/beach-party-1986
☆ “TasteMakerz2” by DJ Grumble https://soundcloud.com/gbeats/tastemakerz2k
☆ “Flashback” by Jeff Kaale https://soundcloud.com/jeff-kaale/flashback

W A T E R M A R K
Casey Costa-Smith ♡ https://twitter.com/case_sap

M Y O T H E R S O C I A L S
tumblr → http://achillvegan.tumblr.com/
instagram → https://www.instagram.com/achillvegan/
twitter → https://twitter.com/achillvegan
younow → https://www.younow.com/achillvegan/channel
snapchat → @achillvegan

Q U E S T I O N S ?
my Tumblr ask box → https://goo.gl/9JcCts (anonymous optional)

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *